New Year Wishes!

 

2016 was a busy busy busy year!

So much has happened and now we are in 2017!

As we start this year its time to reflect…. it’s got to be done!

Another year has flown by and I realise too many times I have been reactive rather than proactive with my jewellery business and this year is make or break.

I really do hope it’s make…. so with that in mind, it’s time to take stock on the past, invest in myself in the now. To help on this journey I have a lovely new planner to start this year afresh….. DREAM|PLAN|DO from The Design Trust and that is the first resolution for this year…. to do exactly that DREAM|PLAN & DO…… watch this space….In the meantime I would like to wish you all a healthy, peaceful, joyful and prosperous 2017!

Leave a Reply

