Iced Gems, Silver, Enamel, Blue, Turquoise, White, Cubic Zirconia, Vitreous Enamel, Grid Design,

Jewellery Shop building!

Hi Everyone!

Busy times, Busy Times….!

Especially in my day job so this is a short post…not that my posts are particularly long anyway! But I would like to share, that slowly but surely I’m  making progress with building my website & online store! 

Betty Said, Gold Rings, Art Deco, Art Deco inspired rings, Kathryn Partington

‘Betty Said’ Gold Plated, Art Deco Inspired Rings

At the moment in my small business I am managing everything… from the making of my jewellery, to the building of my website, social media, branding etc… you name it I’m doing it and not forgetting those all important accounts! Starting small to dream big!

Last time I wrote about my work ‘behind the scenes’ where I create my pieces in my lovely little workshop based in the Jewellery Quarter, Birmingham.

Jeweller, Kathryn Partington, Portrait, Photograph, Gareth Partington, Photographer

Jeweller, Kathryn Partington Photographed by Gareth Partington

There is so much other activity that goes on  ‘behind the scenes’ too, besides making my jewellery – and one of those is my website. It’s taking time but as I make progress it’s beginning to look how I envisaged.

Iced Gems, Silver, Enamel, Blue, Turquoise, White, Cubic Zirconia, Vitreous Enamel, Grid Design,

‘Iced Gems’ Silver & Enamel Rings by Kathryn Partington

Anyway I invite you to browse my products available so far and I’d love to know what do you think….? Please comment below and as always Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

