Milly_Winter, Jeweller_Kathryn_Partington, Photographer_Gareth_Partington_Jewellery, Art Deco, 1930's, Glamour, Betty Said, Earrings, Gold, Smokey Quartz, Pearls, Crystals, Necklace, Neckpieces

Are you a woman who makes? #womeninmaking

A couple of weeks ago I was reading The Stylist magazine on my way into work and saw a feature on Triumph’s latest campaign to promote #womeninmaking and again on Linkedin.

It’s a competition open to all women who make and celebrate creativity in business, the successful winner will get £10,000 bursary, a year’s free mentoring, some Triumph lingerie and an Etsy shop.  What a great prize and opportunity?!

2014 is the year for me to start growing my business so I decided I would enter myself in the hope of winning! With only 16 days left until the shortlist is announced I haven’t really got enough votes to be in the running…. so if you’re reading, like my jewellery and would like to see more of it, check out my profile page! You never know… ! Could you help me get there?

Jewellery, Kathryn Partingtion, women in making

Women in making banner – Kathryn Partington

 

While you’re visiting you’ll also see  a wide range of talented makers of Accessories, Apparel, Art, Cosmetics, Food, Footwear, Furniture, Homewares, Jewellery, Lingerie and Writers to name a few. Lots of inspiration and perhaps you can enter too?

Thanks for taking the time to read this post, if you have any comments questions or feedback about my work, please feel free leave a post below!

Wishing you a sunny spring!

 

Leave a Reply

